Lead Pastor

Wayne Bustard

Pastor Wayne Bustard was born in New Brunswick and graduated from Northeast Christian College. He has been pastoring for the last 20 years. He is a dynamic speaker with a passion for reaching the city of Winnipeg with the Gospel of Jesus Christ!


Worship Pastor
Nedra Francis

Nedra is a talented musician and incredible vocalist and worship leader. She loves to lead people into the presence of God. Nedra is a music teacher and choir director in the public school system and is involved in many other musical endeavours. Her passion for worship is evident every time she ministers.



Outreach Pastor
Gary Dunning

Gary is passionate about reaching our city for Jesus. He has a heart for helping others. His dedication to the Gospel is second to none!



Pastoral Assistant

Dylan Chambers

Dylan is the Pastoral Assistant at WWFC. He was born in Winnipeg and grew up a block away from the church campus. Dylan has an amazing testimony of how God brought him out of a lifestyle of addiction. He is passionate about pastoral ministry and reaching people with the message of Jesus Christ. Dylan is a dynamic speaker and also plays guitar on the worship team.



Senior Leadership team

There are dozens of people who make WWFC what it is! We are pleased to introduce you to our Senior Leadership Team.